Reset Password Workflow Fix
Security
What's changed?
We fixed an issue where users who had already completed their password reset were being sent through the reset flow again at login. Now, users with valid credentials who have completed their reset sign in normally, while those who still need to reset will see the reset page and email prompt.
This is part of the BH R2026.10.23 release. Click here for release calendar details.
Was this helpful?